Peter Tea Bonsai

First off, I apologize for the last email blast about Mr. Tanaka’s work.  I accidentally hit the publish key.  Sorry about the inconvenience.  The good news is that you now know there’s going to be a post about that very soon. ;o)

Flowering Plum Basics

The wait is over! Last year, I’ve gotten many request to write a post about Japanese Flowering Plum and here it is!  What better time to talk about them then when they are blooming here in Japan.  For this post, I’m going to keep things simple and talk general care and growth habits.  I’ve also gone around the yard and took photos of the different styles of flower they produce and will share them with you as well.  Since I plan on being in Japan for many more years to come, I will continue to post more about Flowering Plum as I work with them more and more.

Why Do…

View original post 1,922 more words

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

