Topical Songs ?? No I didn’t say Tropical !!!

The Summer heat is getting to me and in my delirium I just cant figure out what these songs have to do with Bonsai. Although I was thinking of fitting one or two of them with bouyancy aids.


And just to show that I’m going completely mad a few unconnected Frank Carson jokes!!

I woke up last night to find the ghost of Gloria Gaynor standing at the foot of my bed. At first I was afraid…….then I was petrified.
 
A wife says to her husband you’re always pushing me around and talking behind my back. He says what do you expect? You’re in a wheelchair.
 
I was explaining to my wife last night that when you die you get reincarnated but must come back as a different creature.
She said I would like to come back as a cow.
I said you’re obviously not listening.
 
The wife has been missing a week now. Police said to prepare for the worst. So I have been to the charity shop to get all her clothes back.
 
It’s the way I tell em.
 

 

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

