The Sap is Rising

You guessed it. I’m the Sap. I have been so busy lately That I’ve neglected the blog completely. Some will no doubt respond that it’s an ill wind that blows nobody any good. I have managed to rouse myself for a few minutes today to belatedly post a few pics of the last NIBS club night. Nothing very exiting but it was good to be there.

I don’t know who owns this little Larch but Phil the Fingers asked me to take a few pics of  it. I did so under the close scrutiny of Hugh, our semi professional photographer. intimidating or what

Larch

Larch 2

Larch 1

The club is really looking forward to the NIBS Bonsai School weekend next week

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Sap is Rising

  1. willowbogger says:

    looks like a goo0d meeting , I also am looking forward to the school and workshop this weekend coming ,

Leave a Reply

