On The Benches

One of my projects for the coming season is to build a few more benches to site my trees. My home move has left me without all but one that I had in my previous home. nevertheless i have begun to bring the trees out of the greenhouse, where they have done really well during the winter, and find a place for them outside. its all a bit harem scarem at the minute but if The lord spares me I’ll get there in the end.

I have hastily taken a few random shots after completing the installation of a new cooker chimney/extractor fan this afternoon to please the Missus.

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

