A Cold, Wet and Miserable Summer’s Day

I took a few pics of my benches today and ended up freezin’. I must be gettin’ old.

One thing about a dull day is that the colours are not washed out but are very deep and rich. My Deshojo really stands out.

Give or take one or two issues the trees are doing well.

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Cold, Wet and Miserable Summer’s Day

  1. bryttanybonsai says:

    Some lovely trees there!😁. Bryan

  2. dangerousbry says:

    Looking great 👍🏻
    Maybe in my new garden I’ll be able to keep Maples … Unlike the old place.

  3. Pingback: A Cold, Wet and Miserable Summer’s Day | futterwithtrees | Wolf's Birding and Bonsai Blog

Leave a Reply

