Oh for more benches

Truth is! I need more benches and my trees need more attention. Life is so busy but I’m very grateful for the health to enjoy it. New benches are a priority target for the summer months. As it is I thought a few pics of the clutter that is my current display area would keep the blog ticking over and give some indication of the overall health of my trees. They are thriving at the moment. Hence the need for more care.

Ian Y has kindly arranged a garage night this evening and I’m going to use it as an opportunity to do some routine maintenance on a few of the trees.

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

